“The Conundrum”

I have a feeling that a lot of readers out there can relate to this situation. I’ve seen it happen too many times in my lifetime to just be happenstance.

Laura Fun Facts:

*In the first panel, the parsnips seen on the right side of the panel are a nod to the $10 organic parsnips that just happened to be the only parsnips in Singapore at the time they were needed for an important recipe.

*The trousers that Laura’s wearing were purchased at the night market in Chiang Mai, Thailand. While I’d be happy never to see a night market in Asia again, the one in Chiang Mai is an exception.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on ““The Conundrum”

  1. Love your blog 🙂 I’m really glad that I found it

Leave a Reply

