“The Return Home”

Welcome to the ‘new’ LKB! Ever since I started drawing this strip, I had the idea in mind that I would experiment with different styles and approaches to drawing, so I figured that the beginning of a new chapter in the lives of Laura and Brett was as good a time as any to change things up. Let me know what you think!

This week also saw LKB receiving its 51st subscriber! I just wanted to thank everyone who has supported this strip – your comments and ‘likes’ go a long way in keeping me motivated. If you’ve liked what you’ve seen so far, than I guarantee that the next few months will blow your mind!

Tagged , , , , ,

3 thoughts on ““The Return Home”

  1. Eleni says:

    I totally look forward to my Sunday morning Laura Knows Best. I have a special file I put all of them in as well!

  2. ll2 says:

    2 strips a week would make me sooo happy!!

Leave a Reply

