“The Hangover”

I think this day goes on record as the most painful of my life. If we weren’t expected to be at my parents’ house that night for a big BBQ, I don’t think I ever would have gotten out of bed…

On another note, for those of you how regularly tune in via Facebook, LKB will be on autopilot for the next couple of weeks while Laura and I do some travelling. That means that I won’t be sending updates through Facebook, however, there will continue to be new comics posted during that time through the magic of WordPress. So if you don’t want to miss any of the action, scroll down to the bottom of the screen and subscribe to receive updates via email and you won’t miss a beat!

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

