“The Wedding” (Interlude)

And now for something completely different…

A few months ago, a friend of mine from Singapore (and long time subscriber, natch!) asked if I could include her and her husband as part of the wedding. Problem was, they weren’t actually there. But being all heart and not wanting to let a loyal fan down, I came up with this. Lesson learned: be careful for what you ask for!

Long-time reader will know that Laura and I moved from Singapore just before we got married, so if you’re experiencing ‘Laura Knows Best’ for the first time (and if that’s the case, you’ve got some catching up to do!), that bit of inside info should clear up some possible confusion.

Tagged , , ,

3 thoughts on ““The Wedding” (Interlude)

  1. christina says:

    Blimey! I’m finally famous!!!! 😀 xxx

  2. christina says:

    Thanks Britt! (just noticed that)

    • You and Steve were probably the only two who I thought would notice that – a nice little touch, I think. I suppose everyone else will just think I don’t know how to spell my own name.

Leave a Reply

