“Perspectives”

LKB81_Perspectives_Web

 

As promised, this week features a very special guest writer, Laura herself!

I left Laura to man the table to Vancouver Fan Expo last weekend, and suggested that while I was gone she write a strip. This is what she came up with! Of course, she wouldn’t let me post the original drawing that she did, but I stayed true to her vision and followed her draft to the letter. She claims this is a one-time deal, but I kinda liked seeing things from her perspective. What do you say? You wanna see more?

 

Tagged , , ,

One thought on ““Perspectives”

  1. Isaac says:

    Yeah, that’s funny. Ha. I’m sure her verbally expressed perspective inspires you all the time as well.

Leave a Reply

