“Prominence”

LKB86_TheProminence_WebPhew! What a month this has been. I was intent on getting this out before the end of the month, so basically the only things yet to be  packed up in our apartment are my scanner and this computer. We move out tomorrow and I’m looking forward to a less claustrophobic space…that will soon be filled with lots of baby stuff. I’m wondering if having this baby was yet another ploy by Laura to prevent me from finding space to display my Muppet Show collection.

 

Tagged , ,

4 thoughts on ““Prominence”

  1. Mary says:

    Ok, this is the best one yet. We MacDonald women have all experienced something like this

  2. Eleni says:

    Don’t worry, Laura, I was enormous by 5 months. Bet you can’t tell from the back. If you want maternity shots, let me know.

Leave a Reply

